Enrol your child

    Contact us directly

    1 Sandton Drive 3rd Floor, The Place, Sandhurst, Sandton, Johannesburg
    +27 (11) 3267561
    contact@enkoeducation.com

    359 Pretoria Ave, Ferndale, Randburg, 2194
    +27 732127905
    info@amazingraceschool.co.za

    Ave De L’yser, Bamako, Mali
    +223 63 21 24 26 | +223 71 86 27 65
    bamako@enkoeducation.com

    Bonanjo, Rue 1.171, n°414, en face de Camwater
    P.O. Box 784728, Douala
    652 569 613 | 693 068 298
    bonanjo@enkoeducation.com

    Dakar, Senegal
    +221 76 482 3434 | +221 77 875 24 05
    dakar@enkoeducation.com

    Nouvelle Route Bastos, Yaoundé, Cameroon
    +237 698 15 61 76 / +237 653 23 56 52
    lagaiete@enkoeducation.com

    148 Rua das Rosas, Sommerschield II, Maputo, Mozambique
    +258 845 40 91 51 | +258 843 68 14 13
    riverside@enkoeducation.com

    Ouaga, Burkina Faso
    +226 67 82 90 01 | +226 52 19 81 45
    ouaga@enkoeducation.com

    Riviera 3, proche du Lycée Blaise Pascal et du Ministère de l’Environnement et de la Salubrité
    P.O. Box 784728, Rivera 3, Abidjan, Ivory Coast
    +225 87 14 14 92 | +225 02 20 27 55
    riviera@enkoeducation.com

    Complexo Residencial de Nhamacunda, Vilankulo, Mozambique
    +258 82 992 2112 | +258 84 758 9113
    sekeleka@enkoeducation.com

    Dakar, Senegal
    +221 33 820 49 29
    waca@enkoeducation.com

    Plot 60114, Block 7, Gaborone, near the Botswana Qualifications Authority and Human Resources Development Council

    + 267 755 23 717 | + 267 759 43 937

    botho@enkoeducation.com

    37 Van Tonder Rd, Eden Glen, Edenvale, 1609
    South Africa
    011 609 6218
    jacaranda@enkoeducation.com

    Off Twin Palm Road, Ibex Hill Along Spar Twin Palm, Zambia

    0978 950 599 / 0950 530 032 / 0966 412 027

    pestalozzi@enkoeducation.com